BREAKING: 14 APC Senators Defect To PDP

Fourteen senators of the ruling All Progressives Congress, APC, have defected to the main opposition party, the People’s Democratic Party, PDP on the floor of the Nigerian Senate.

This development was confirmed by Bankole Omisore, a media aide to Senator Bukola Saraki, the president of the Nigerian Senate, to The Trent at 10:58 am on Tuesday, July 24, 2018.

This is a developing story. More details will be added as they come in.

The post BREAKING: 14 APC Senators Defect To PDP appeared first on The Trent.

Say what!


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 VivaLasGidi

Design by

Welcome neighbour!

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account